+7 (3952) 42-65-04
info@lin.irk.ru

Limnological Institute
Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Administration

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Director Andrey P. Fedotov, Dr. Sc. (Geology and Mineralogy) +7 (3952) 42-65-04 info@lin.irk.ru
Deputy Director for Science Vadim V. Annenkov, Dr. Sc. (Chemistry), Professor +7 (3952) 51-13-14 annenkov@lin.irk.ru
Acting Scientific Secretary Natalia V. Maksimova, Cand. Sc. (Biology) +7 (3952) 42-30-53 science@lin.irk.ru
Deputy Director for Institute Maintenance and Infrastructure Development Vladimir A. Zheleznyakov +7 (3952) 42-57-48 vaz@lin.irk.ru
Deputy Director for Innovation Victor V. Minaev +7 (3952) 51-13-15 minaev@lin.irk.ru
Deputy Director for Legal Affairs Yury V. Kabanov +7 (3952) 42-66-10 kabanov@lin.irk.ru
Chief Accountant Irina V. Turchaninova +7 (3952) 42-27-26 finance@lin.irk.ru
Head of Planning Department Svetlana V. Morenko +7 (3952) 42-27-20 po@lin.irk.ru
Deputy Chief Accountant Tamara E. Mamedova +7 (3952) 42-27-26 tamara@lin.irk.ru
Personnel Manager Nina V. Golubina +7 (3952) 42-27-02 golubina@lin.irk.ru
Documents Manager Vera I. Denisko +7 (3952) 42-27-24 dvi@lin.irk.ru
Head of the Department of Fleet Operation Anatoly I. Zhuk +7 (3952) 42-82-16 info@lin.irk.ru